Mattias Österling
Mattias Österling
VD/Arbetschef
0225-655 901
mattias@osterling-bygg.se
Leif Skogsmark
Leif Skogsmark
Arbetschef
0225-655 906
leif.skogsmark@osterling-bygg.se
Jenny Serenius
Jenny Serenius
Ekonomiansvarig
0225-655 902
jenny.serenius@osterling-bygg.se
Christer Johansson
Christer Johansson
Entreprenadingenjör
0225-655 903
christer.johansson@osterling-bygg.se
Sören Gäfvert
Sören Gäfvert
Entreprenadingenjör
0225-655 905
soren.gafvert@osterling-bygg.se
Michael Nilsson
Michael Nilsson
Entreprenadingenjör
0225-655 904
michael.nilsson@osterling-bygg.se
Fredrik Selin
Fredrik Selin
Entreprenadingenjör
0225-655 907
fredrik.selin@osterling-bygg.se
Andreas Borg
Andreas Borg
Entreprenadingenjör
0225-655 908
andreas.borg@osterling-bygg.se
Anders Norman
Robert Greberg
Byggservice
0225- 655 910
robert.greberg@osterling-bygg.se
Mats Skogsmark
Mats Skogsmark
Platschef
070-280 28 16
mats.skogsmark@osterling-bygg.se
Anders Norman
Anders Norman
Platschef
070-658 72 16
anders.norman@osterling-bygg.se
Johan Peterson
Johan Peterson
Platschef
070-230 24 99
johan.peterson@osterling-bygg.se
Mats Skogsmark
Niklas Granberg
Platschef
070-351 03 02
niklas.granberg@osterling-bygg.se
 
 
 
 
 
 
Besöksadress: Kålgårdsvägen 12
postadress: Box 109, 776 22 Hedemora
Tel 0225-150 05