Mattias Österling
Mattias Österling
Affärsutveckling / Ägare
0225-655 901
mattias@osterling-bygg.se
Johan Englund
Johan Englund
Controller / Projekt / Ägare
0225-655 909
johan.englund@osterling-bygg.se
Jenny Serenius
Jenny Serenius
Ekonomiansvarig
0225-655 902
jenny.serenius@osterling-bygg.se
Andreas Borg
Andreas Borg
Arbetschef byggservice
0225-655 908
andreas.borg@osterling-bygg.se
Andreas Borg
Jesper Serenius
IT & Marknadsansvarig
0225-47 22 22
jesper.serenius@osterling-bygg.se
Fredrik Selin
Fredrik Selin
Entreprenadingenjör, KMA
0225-655 907
fredrik.selin@osterling-bygg.se
Sören Gäfvert
Sören Gäfvert
Entreprenadingenjör
0225-655 905
soren.gafvert@osterling-bygg.se
Anton Hägglund
Anton Hägglund
Entreprenadingenjör
0225-655 912 anton.hagglund@osterling-bygg.se

Christer Johansson
Christer Johansson
Entreprenadingenjör
0225-655 903
christer.johansson@osterling-bygg.se
Robert Greberg
Robert Greberg
Platschef byggservice Hedemora
0225-655 910
robert.greberg@osterling-bygg.se
Andreas Magnusson
Andreas Magnusson
Platschef byggservice Norberg
0225-655 911
andreas.magnusson@osterling-bygg.se
Mikael Andersson
Mikael Andersson
Platschef byggservice Sälen
0225-655 914 mikael.andersson@osterling-bygg.se

Pelle Henriksson
Pelle Henriksson
Arbetsledare Byggservice Hedemora
070-295 41 57
pelle.henriksson@osterling-bygg.se
 
 
 
Besöksadress: Kålgårdsvägen 12
postadress: Box 109, 776 22 Hedemora
Tel 0225-150 05