Personal & kontakt

Mattias Österling
Mattias Österling Affärsutveckling / Ägare 0225-655 901 mattias@osterling-bygg.se
Johan Englund
Johan Englund Controller / Projekt / Ägare 0225-655 909 johan.englund@osterling-bygg.se
Jenny Serenius
Jenny Serenius Ekonomiansvarig 0225-655 902 jenny.serenius@osterling-bygg.se
Christine Janson
Christine Janson HR / KMA Ansvarig 0730-46 76 54 christine.janson@osterling-bygg.se
Johan Bergström
Johan Bergström Affärsutvecklare 0225-655 917 johan.bergstrom@osterling-bygg.se
Jesper Serenius
Jesper Serenius IT & Marknadsansvarig 0225-47 22 22 jesper.serenius@osterling-bygg.se
Andreas Borg
Andreas Borg Arbetschef byggservice 0225-655 908 andreas.borg@osterling-bygg.se
Fredrik Selin
Fredrik Selin Entreprenadingenjör 0225-655 907 fredrik.selin@osterling-bygg.se
Sören Gäfvert
Sören Gäfvert Entreprenadingenjör 0225-655 905 soren.gafvert@osterling-bygg.se
Anton Hägglund
Anton Hägglund Entreprenadingenjör 0225-655 912 anton.hagglund@osterling-bygg.se

Christer Johansson
Christer Johansson Entreprenadingenjör 0225-655 903 christer.johansson@osterling-bygg.se
Christer Johansson
David Knutas Entreprenadingenjör 076-144 05 03 david.knutas@osterling-bygg.se
Robert Greberg
Robert Greberg Platschef byggservice Hedemora 0225-655 910 robert.greberg@osterling-bygg.se
Pelle Henriksson
Pelle Henriksson Arbetsledare Byggservice Hedemora 070-295 41 57 pelle.henriksson@osterling-bygg.se
Andreas Magnusson
Andreas Magnusson Platschef byggservice Norberg 0225-655 911 andreas.magnusson@osterling-bygg.se
Joacim Hoonk
Joacim Hoonk Platschef byggservice Norberg 0225-655 913 joacim.hoonk@osterling-bygg.se
Mikael Andersson
Mikael Andersson Platschef byggservice Sälen 0225-655 914 mikael.andersson@osterling-bygg.se

Jonatan Jakobsson
Jonatan Jakobsson Platschef vaktmästeri Sälen 0225-655 918 jonatan.jakobsson@osterling-bygg.se

 
 
 
 
Besöksadress: Kålgårdsvägen 12
postadress: Box 109, 776 22 Hedemora
Tel 0225-150 05